Nestlé

Good Food, Good Life

Company

Nestlé is the worldwide leading nutrition, health and wellness company with locations in 189 countries. 328.000 employees dedicate themselves all around the globe in order to enhance your quality of life and foster a healthier future. Nestlé offers a wide range of products and services for humans and animals in every condition of life. This portfolio includes more than 2.000 brands belonging to global icons such as Nescafé and Nespresso or to innovations in health sciences. Nestlé Germany, headquartered in Frankfurt, is the fifth largest country market and employs 10.500 people at 17 locations.

Nestlé Corporate Projects

Who we are:

Acting as a strategic advisor, our team works for all our business units on cross-functional cases. By conceptualising and implementing strategically relevant projects, we continuously contribute to the success of Nestlé in a national and international context. Our focus areas growth, strategy, profitability and organisational development form the basis for our projects. Moreover, we support carve-out as well as post-merger projects, end-to-end-process optimisations and promote the topic change management.

As a team, we offer cross-functional and cross-divisional competencies together with long-time experience in the consultancy and FMCG industry. We profoundly know Nestlé’s corporate culture as well as its core businesses, are tied closely within the corporation and work close to the industry’s development. This, combined with our consultancy competence, creates optimal conditions for trusted collaborations with the businesses and thus contributes to the successful delivery of high impact projects.

Our Job:

As trusted advisor, we foster a successful delivery of projects with high strategic impact and contribute to Nestlé’s growth and profitability. Our working methods are based on trust, respect and close partnership. Together with our internal project partners, we tackle challenges in a holistic, feasible and competitive way to develop pragmatic and sustainable solutions. Hence, a close collaboration and a continuous information exchange managers of business units and functions are our key success drivers.

The projects we work on are characterised by large diversity regarding their scope, the faced challenges, the business units involved or the roles we take on. Our project leaders supervise the projects from a holistic perspective and lead a dedicated project team. Moreover, we take over the role of a coach for running projects and for providing the required short-term guidance or support whenever challenges within company projects occur. With our customised approaches, we are able to respond flexibly to the requirements of the company as well as to internal customers’ needs.

Who are we looking for:

Constantly looking for talents to strengthen our team, we are especially interested in both experienced hires and young professionals from the consultancy and FMCG industry who are passionate about our industry and keen to develop outstanding solutions. Important characteristics besides offering an extensive experience in project management, is a global mind-set, a sense for innovative solutions as well as flexibility and dedication. Experiences as project and/or programme manager are of further interest when applying for higher career levels.

We are especially looking forward to applicants with multicultural and international backgrounds.

Moreover, we regularly offer intern positions to be filled and are always interested in inspiring personalities that can temporarily support our team with analytical thinking and dedication. We recruit our young professionals mostly from our intern pool and aim to integrate them in our team.

Thanks to the varying and fascinating projects, our team members gain deep insights into the corporate structure and Nestlé’s diverse business units and functions. This allows team members to build their own extensive network within Nestlé. Employees searching for opportunities for professional progress within the company often move to key positions within the corporation.

Development/Career

We offer various career levels and provide support from the outset to make you reach your goals and offer options for your professional development. Trainings, regular feedback and semi-annual personal development meetings facilitate the successive progress of your skills.
The career path at Corporate Projects is divided into five steps:

1.Analyst
2.Specialist
3.Project Manager
4.Senior Project Manager
5.Leadership

At all career levels it is possible to move into key positions within the Nestlé Corporation. Such opportunities are often resulting from the project context.

Our Consultants

Get a personal impression

FIND OUT MORE

Projects in brief

Project examples

Here you can find a brief list with our Project examples

FIND OUT MORE

/Nestlé Corporate Projects
Nestlé Corporate Projects 2017-04-28T13:17:38+00:00

Nestlé

Good Food, Good Life

Das Unternehmen

Nestlé ist das weltweit größte Unternehmen für Lebensmittel und Getränke mit Standorten in 189 Ländern. 328.000 Mitarbeiter setzen sich täglich auf der ganzen Welt dafür ein, die Lebensqualität zu steigern und zu einer gesünderen Zukunft beizutragen. Nestlé bietet eine große Anzahl an Produkten und Dienstleistungen für Mensch und Tier in allem Lebenslagen an. Dies umfasst über 2000 Marken von globalen Ikonen wie Nescafé oder Nespresso bis hin zu Innovationen im Health Science Bereich. Nestlé Deutschland mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main ist mit rund 10.500 Mitarbeitern an 17 Standorten der fünftgrößte Ländermarkt.

Nestlé Corporate Projects

Wer wir sind:

Unser Corporate Projects – Inhouse Consulting Bereich agiert als strategischer Berater für alle Geschäftsbereiche und Funktionen und arbeitet an grenzübergreifenden Fragestellungen. Mit der Entwicklung und Durchführung strategisch relevanter Projekte tragen wir kontinuierlich zum Erfolg auf dem deutschen und internationalen Markt bei. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf der inhaltlichen Bearbeitung von Themen für den Vorstand und die oberste Führungsebene in den Bereichen Wachstum, Strategie, Profitabilität und Organisationsentwicklung. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir bei Carve-Out sowie Post Merger Projekten, End-to-End-Prozess Optimierungen und treiben das Thema Change Management voran.

Als Team bieten wir cross-funktionale und cross-divisionale Kompetenzen in Verbindung mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Beratungs- und Konsumgüterindustrie. Wir kennen die Unternehmenskultur sowie unser Kerngeschäft, sind eng in den Konzern eingebunden und agieren nah an den Entwicklungen der Industrie und an unseren Entscheidungsträgern. Diese Bedingungen, verbunden mit der vorhandenen Beraterkompetenz, schaffen die Grundlage für eine besonders vertrauensvolle und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und somit für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Projekten.

Was wir machen:

Als vertrauenswürdiger Ratgeber für Nestlé fördern wir durch die erfolgreiche Umsetzung strategisch wichtiger Projekte zukünftiges Wachstum und Profitabilität. Unsere Arbeitsweise basiert auf Vertrauen, Respekt und enger Partnerschaft. Gemeinsam mit den internen Projektpartnern verfolgen wir den Grundsatz, ganzheitlich, umsetzungs- und wettbewerbsorientiert Herausforderungen zu meistern und praktikable Lösungen zu finden. Eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Verantwortlichen in den operativen Bereichen ist dafür unerlässlich.

Unsere Aktivitäten in den Projekten sind von einer großen Diversität gekennzeichnet. Wir betreuen Projekte vorrangig gesamtheitlich mit einem Projektteam unter der Leitung eines kompetenten Projektleiters. Daneben stehen wir in vielen Projekten beratend oder als Coach zur Seite. Für große Transformationsprojekte übernehmen wir zusätzlich die Rolle des Projekt Management Offices. Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Ansätzen können wir flexibel auf die Anforderungen der Fragestellung und auf die Bedürfnisse unserer internen Kunden reagieren.

Wen wir suchen:

Wir sind durchgehend auf der Suche nach Talenten zur Verstärkung unseres Teams.

Willkommen sind bei uns sowohl erfahrene als auch junge, wissbegierige Mitarbeiter aus der Beratungs- oder Konsumgüterindustrie. Wichtig ist uns hierbei insbesondere eine umfassende Projekterfahrung, internationale Ausrichtung sowie Flexibilität. Projekt- und/oder Programmleitungserfahrungen in der Managementberatung sind darüber hinaus für die Bewerbung um höhere Karrierestufen von herausragendem Interesse.

Wir freuen uns sehr über Bewerber mit multikulturellem oder internationalem Hintergrund.

Zudem haben wir regelmäßig Praktikantenpositionen zu besetzen und sind stets daran interessiert, neue Persönlichkeiten kennenzulernen, die mit analytischem Denken und Motivation überzeugen können und temporär unser Team verstärken. Unsere Berufseinsteiger rekrutieren wir vorrangig aus unserem Praktikantenpool und binden herausragende Talente hierbei langfristig.

Durch abwechslungsreiche, spannende Projekte bekommen unsere Mitarbeiter schnell tiefe Einblicke in die Konzernstrukturen und die unterschiedlichen Geschäftseinheiten und können ein langfristiges Netzwerk im ganzen Unternehmen aufbauen. Es besteht häufig die Möglichkeit, in interessante Schlüsselpositionen innerhalb des Unternehmens zu wechseln.

Entwicklung/Karriere

Wir bieten verschiedene Karrierestufen an und unterstützen Sie von Anfang an, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und sich weiterzuentwickeln. Diverse Trainings, regelmäßiges Feedback und halbjährliche Entwicklungsgespräche dienen einem sukzessiven Fortschritt Ihrer Fähigkeiten.
Der Karrierepfad bei Corporate Projects ist in mehreren Stufen gegliedert:

1. Analyst
2. Specialist
3. Project Manager
4. Senior Project Manager
5. Leadership

Der Wechsel in Schlüsselpositionen innerhalb des Konzerns ist auf jeder Karrierestufe möglich und ergibt sich häufig aus dem Kontext der Projektarbeit.

Unsere Berater

Sehen Sie diese persönlichen Eindrücke

MEHR ERFAHREN

Projekte in Kurzform

Projektbeispiele

Hier eine kurze Auflistung von Projektbeispielen

MEHR ERFAHREN