/innogy Consulting
innogy Consulting2017-07-13T11:30:36+00:00

innogy SE

Company

innogy SE is Germany’s leading energy company, with revenue of around €44 billion (2016), more than 40,000 employees and activities in 16 countries across Europe. With its three business segments Grid & Infrastructure, Retail and Renewables, innogy addresses the requirements of a modern, decarbonised, decentralised and digital energy world. Its activities focus on its 23 million customers, and on offering them innovative and sustainable products and services which enable them to use energy more efficiently and improve their quality of life.

innogy Consulting GmbH

Who we are:

innogy Consulting GmbH is one of Germany’s largest inhouse management consulting firms. It advises innogy and RWE in all strategic topics concerning the energy market. innogy Consulting has been supporting the continuous development of the RWE Group since 1981 – until recently as “RWE Consulting”.
Today, innogy Consulting employs approximately 140 people at its offices in Essen, Berlin, Frankfurt, Den Bosch, Prague, London and Dubai. They focus on the future of the energy sector, with topics and projects along the entire value chain of the energy market: from energy generation to electricity and gas retail – innogy Consulting’s expertise is unparalleled in the sector.

Our Job:

Help shape the transformation of the energy industry

With us, you’ll have the unique opportunity to play a proactive part in the transformation of the energy industry, which means you’ll be part of a tremendous challenge that is going to demand all of the skills you have to offer – methodological, analytical, operational and intellectual. Take the energy industry turnaround, the greatest challenge of our time, and turn it into your project! With the revolution of the energy industry, this entire sector has already undergone lasting changes throughout Germany and Europe. Spearheading the transformation of the market, innogy and RWE are also undergoing a process of sweeping change. The in-house consultancy innogy Consulting is one of the driving forces in this movement.

Who are we looking for:

Energy becomes innogy. Great changes create great chances – and that applies to you, too. Take the initiative and reinvent energy: as an in-house Consultant at innogy Consulting. As Consultant at innogy Consulting you will take on responsibility for consulting projects across the energy value chain. Being part of a dynamic, international team, you as Senior Consultant will work on strategic and operational projects and simultaneously reinforce your network within the Group.
Throughout the year, innogy Consulting recruits Senior Consultants,Consultants and interns.

Development/Career

Your chances

You will be able to develop competences specific to the energy industry and at the same time you will acquire general management skills. To stimulate your interest and boost your motivation we offer a comprehensive programme of professional development and training. Seize the unique opportunity presented by our restart and help us change the future of energy. Do you have some initial insights or more extensive experience in management consulting? Are you looking for a company that will accelerate your progress? At innogy Consulting, you will find what you are looking for.

Employees

0

Our consultants

Get a personal impression

FIND OUT MORE

Change

Projektbeispiel

Consultants also address the how

FIND OUT MORE

Big Data

Projektbeispiel

for the Renewable Energy Industry

FIND OUT MORE

Home/innogy Consulting
innogy Consulting 2017-04-24T15:31:36+00:00

innogy SE

Das Unternehmen

innogy SE ist ein etabliertes europäisches Energieunternehmen. Mit seinen drei Geschäftsfeldern Erneuerbare Energien, Netz und Infrastruktur sowie Vertrieb ist es für die Aufgaben in einer modernen dekarbonisierten, dezentralen und digitalen Energiewelt gerüstet. innogy will bestehenden und potenziellen Kunden innovative und nachhaltige Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbieten, mit denen sie Energie effizienter nutzen und ihre Lebensqualität steigern können.

Die innogy Consulting GmbH

Wer wir sind:

Die innogy Consulting GmbH ist eine der größten Inhouse-Managementberatungen Deutschlands. Sie berät innogy sowie RWE in allen strategischen Fragestellungen rund um den Energiemarkt. innogy Consulting unterstützt bereits seit 1981 – die längste Zeit unter dem Namen „RWE Consulting“ – die Weiterentwicklung des RWE-Konzerns.
Heute arbeiten rund 140 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an den Standorten Essen, Berlin, Frankfurt, Den Bosch, Prag, London und Dubai für innogy Consulting. Dabei fokussieren sie sich auf die Zukunft der Energiebranche mit Themen und Projekten entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette des Marktes: Von der Energieerzeugung bis hin zum Vertrieb von Strom und Gas an Endverbraucher besitzt innogy Consulting außerordentliche Beratungskompetenz.

Was wir machen:

Bei uns erhalten Sie die besondere Chance, die Transformation des Energiemarktes aktiv mitzugestalten und Teil einer Herausforderung zu werden, die Ihnen methodisch, analytisch, operativ und intellektuell alles abverlangen wird. Sie arbeiten nicht bei einer externen Beratung, die von Kunden und Projekterfolgen häufig weitestgehend unabhängig sind. Stattdessen sind Sie mit Ihrer Arbeit mitverantwortlich für den Erfolg des Konzerns, Ihre Kunden sind gleichzeitig Ihre Kollegen und verfolgen das gleiche Ziel wie Sie. Dadurch entwickeln Sie mit dem Einstieg bei innogy Consulting ein vielschichtiges, fundiertes Expertenwissen in einem der wichtigsten Zukunftsmärkte.
Unsere Mitarbeiter profitieren klar von Chancen in einem Zukunftskonzern: In kurzer Zeit gewinnen sie einen Überblick über einen international agierenden Konzern im Zukunftsmarkt Energie und haben die Chance, wichtige Kontakte zu knüpfen und sich ein Netzwerk im Konzern aufzubauen.

Wen wir suchen:

Aus Energie wird innogy. Mit großen Veränderungen entstehen große Chancen – auch für Sie. Ergreifen Sie die Initiative und erfinden Sie Energie neu: als Consultant bei innogy Consulting. Vom ersten Tag an erwarten Sie als Senior Consultant abwechslungsreiche und herausfordernde Projekte. In dynamischen, internationalen Teams entwickeln Sie mit Ihren Kunden neue Ideen für innogy – entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette der Energiewirtschaft. Als Senior Consultant arbeiten Sie in strategischen sowie operativen Projekten und stärken mit jedem Projekt Ihr Netzwerk mit den Entscheidern des Konzerns.
Wir stellen jährlich 20-30 Consultants ein und vergeben zusätzlich knapp 20 Praktikantenstellen.

Entwicklung/Karriere

Sie können bei innogy Consulting in verschiedenen Hierarchieebenen einsteigen. Der Startpunkt für Young Professionals und Hochschulabsolventen ist die Position des Consultants. In der Regel steigen Sie nach ein bis drei Jahren zum Senior Consultant auf, weitere zwei bis vier Jahre später zum Managing Consultant. Nach Ihrer Zeit als Managing Consultant können Sie sich für die Position des Partners qualifizieren. Zudem besteht auch ständig die Option, die eigene Karriere in einer Führungsrolle im Konzern fortzusetzen.

Mitarbeiter

0

Unsere Berater

Sehen Sie diese persönlichen Eindrücke

MEHR ERFAHREN

Change

Projektbeispiel

Als Berater auch auf das Wie eingehen

MEHR ERFAHREN

Big Data

Projektbeispiel

für Erneuerbare Energien

MEHR ERFAHREN