/Volkswagen Consulting
Volkswagen Consulting2017-07-13T11:31:34+00:00

Volkswagen Group

Company

The Volkswagen Group with its headquarters in Wolfsburg, Germany is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of automobiles and commercial vehicles and the largest carmaker in Europe. With its future program “TOGETHER-Strategy 2025” the Group is laying the foundations for becoming a global leader of sustainable mobility.

Volkswagen Consulting

Who we are:

Volkswagen Consulting is the internal management consultancy within the Volkswagen Group and a unique springboard for a career at the largest automotive company in Europe.

Founded in 1999, the Volkswagen Consulting has become one of the largest strategic consultancies in the automotive sector carrying out over 150 successful consulting projects per year for our internal clients.

Our Job:

Volkswagen Consulting possesses extensive expertise in all stages of the automotive value chain, which is supplemented by our Volkswagen-specific know-how. We have close links with decision-makers in the top management who we support from the conceptual stage until the implementation of our recommendations. We provide advice in the areas of strategy development, reorganization of core processes & operational excellence. Our consultants are assigned to the following practice groups:

  • Development & Products
  • Procurement & Quality
  • Production & Logistics
  • Sales & Mobility
  • Finance, HR & IT

Who are we looking for:

We are looking for interns, university graduates and experienced consultants with passion for cars and the future of mobility.

Prerequisites are a very good university degree, strong language skills in German & English as well as related internships or professional experience in the automotive or consulting industry. Furthermore we value strong analytical skills, a quick mind, a high level of motivation, the ability to work under pressure, personal initiative and the ability to communicate effectively.

Development/Career

Volkswagen Consulting opens up excellent career opportunities within the Group. You will acquire new professional skills and expand your know-how “on the job”. In addition, we provide individual training and coaching to develop the personality and leadership ability of our employees. Our career model offers clear perspectives. Promotion will occur in accordance with your individual professional development. Our decisions are based on a clear requirements profile for each step in the career ladder.

Employees

0

Our Consultants

Get a personal impression

FIND OUT MORE

/Volkswagen Consulting
Volkswagen Consulting 2017-04-27T08:28:26+00:00

Volkswagen AG

Das Unternehmen

Der Volkswagen Konzern mit Sitz in Wolfsburg ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Automobilen und Nutzfahrzeugen weltweit und der größte Automobilproduzent Europas. Mit dem Zukunftsprogramm „TOGETHER – Strategie 2025“ schafft der Konzern die Voraussetzungen, einer der führenden Anbieter nachhaltiger Mobilität zu werden.

Volkswagen Consulting

Wer wir sind:

Wir sind die Managementberatung des Volkswagen Konzerns. Als interne Beratung haben wir zwei Ziele: Die maßgeschneiderte Beratung des Managements und das Entwickeln von Managementnachwuchs für den Konzern.

Seit dem Gründungsjahr 1999 sind wir zu einer der größten strategischen Unternehmensberatungen im Automotive-Bereich mit jährlich 150 bis 200 markenübergreifenden, erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten gewachsen.

Was wir machen:

Unsere Projekte mit den Schwerpunkten Strategieentwicklung, Reorganisation von Kernprozessen und operative Exzellenz decken die gesamte automobile Wertschöpfungskette ab. Unsere Auftraggeber kommen von Konzernmarken und aus den Konzerngesellschaften und wir begleiten sie weltweit von der Konzeptentwicklung bis zur Implementierung. Analog zu unseren größten Kundengruppen haben wir uns nach sechs Geschäftsfeldern aufgestellt:

  • Entwicklung & Produkte
  • Beschaffung & Qualität
  • Produktion, Komponente & Logistik
  • Vertrieb & Mobilität
  • Finanz, Personal & IT
  • Change Management

Wen wir suchen:

Wir suchen Leute mit Leidenschaft für das Automobil und die Mobilität – und zwar vom Praktikanten, über den Direkteinsteiger bis zum erfahrenen Berater.

Voraussetzungen für einen Einstieg sind ein sehr guter Diplom- oder Masterabschluss einer Universität, perfekte Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse sowie Praktika oder Berufserfahrung in der Beratung oder Industrie. Wir erwarten weiterhin ausgeprägte analytische Fähigkeiten, eine schnelle Auffassungsgabe, ein hohes Maß an Belastbarkeit, zielorientierte Kommunikation, Eigeninitiative und Motivation sowie Offenheit für andere Kulturen.

Entwicklung/Karriere

Der Einstieg bei der Volkswagen Consulting ist ein einzigartiges Karrieresprungbrett bei Europas größtem Automobilhersteller. Neben anspruchsvollen Projekten bereiten wir Dich durch kontinuierliche Weiterbildung systematisch auf eine Funktion mit Managementverantwortung im Konzern vor. Wir bieten unseren Beratern einen klar definierten Karrierepfad. Jedem Karriereschritt liegt ein klares Anforderungsprofil zugrunde. Beförderungen erfolgen nach dem Leistungsprinzip und honorieren die persönliche Weiterentwicklung.
Ob als Junior-Einsteiger oder als erfahrener Berater: Wir bieten Dir die Möglichkeit, Dich mit uns gemeinsam weiterzuentwickeln und eine optimale Basis für eine spätere Konzernfunktion zu schaffen!

Mitarbeiter

0

Unsere Berater

Sehen Sie diese persönlichen Eindrücke

MEHR ERFAHREN