NETWORK 2017-10-05T14:09:12+00:00

We take an active part!

Inhouse Consulting Network is the strong network of Inhouse Consulting units of leading German companies. Today, membership of the network has risen to 24 companies with about 1.700 internal consultants operating in all of Germany.

Closer

As a consultant at an in-house consultancy, you are in many ways closer to what’s happening, as internal consultants are at the same time employees and thus very familiar with the company and how it works. This guarantees fast solutions that are tailored to the company as well as excellent career development opportunities.
In contrast to external consultants, as an in-house consultant you can directly experience the implementation of your projects and build valuable networks with decision-makers while working on Group-wide projects. You’ll get insights into all areas of the company and you’ll be able to shape your career according to your own vision.

Your career as an in-house consultant

Whether as an intern, a graduate or a direct entrant, whether nationally or globally: in the In-house Consulting Network you’ll get off to a good start. Launch your career as an in-house consultant now!

SEE JOB OFFERS

We invite you

We would like to get to know you better: Meet your dream company and the in-house consultants personally. We answer all of your questions in regard to job profiles and career paths in in-house consulting.

Plan your visit quickly and with our event calendar.

SEE ALL EVENTS

NETZWERK 2017-08-31T12:42:40+00:00

Wir sind dabei!

Das Inhouse Consulting Network ist das starke Netzwerk der Inhouse Consulting-Einheiten führender deutscher Unternehmen. Bis heute zählt das ICN 24 Mitglieder mit deutschlandweit ca. 1.700 unternehmensinternen Beraterinnen und Beratern.

Ihre Karriere als Inhouse Consultant

Ob als Praktikant, Absolvent oder Direkteinsteiger, ob national oder global: Im Inhouse Consulting Network finden Sie den passenden Einstieg. Starten Sie jetzt Ihre Karriere als Inhouse Consultant!

Zu den Stellenangeboten

Dichter dran

Als Consultant in einer Inhouse-Beratung sind Sie in vielerlei Hinsicht dichter dran, denn interne Berater sind zugleich Mitarbeiter und daher mit dem Unternehmen und seinen Abläufen bestens vertraut. Dies gewährleistet schnelle, am Unternehmen orientierte Lösungen und exzellente Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.
Anders als externe Berater können Sie als Inhouse Consultant die Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte unmittelbar erleben und sich in konzernweiten Projekteinsätzen ein wertvolles Netzwerk zu Entscheidern aufbauen. Sie erhalten Einblicke in alle Unternehmensbereiche und können so Ihre Karriere optimal gestalten.

Wir laden Sie ein

Wir möchten Sie besser kennenlernen: Treffen Sie Ihr Wunsch-Unternehmen und die Inhouse Consultants persönlich. Wir beantworten alle Ihre Fragen zu Jobprofilen und Karrierewegen im Inhouse Consulting.

Planen Sie schnell und einfach Ihren Besuch mit unserem Event-Kalender.

Zum Event-Kalender